EXHIBITIONS

On Now! Both at the Gallery and online.

” ‘Tis the Season” features the work of 31 gallery artists.

“First Snow from the Gallery Window” by Janis Miller Hall
“The Finals” by Denise Guillemette

Upcoming 2022 Exhibitions

“Kissing the Cold”

Wed. Jan. 5–Sun. March 6  

West Carleton Arts Society Invitational Show

Mon. March 7 – Sun. March 20

“Kaleidoscope”

Wed. March 23–Sun. April 24   

Young at Art

Wed. April 27 – Sun. May 15 (Tentative Dates)

“Two of a Kind”

Wed. May 18–Sun. June 26  

“A Sip of Summer”

Wed. June 29–Sun. Aug. 28

“We’ve Got Rhythm”

Wed. Aug. 31–Sun. Oct. 16  

“Autumn Patchwork”

Wed. Oct. 19–Sun. Nov. 27  

“All Things Big and Small”

Wed. Nov. 30–Sun. Jan. 8

Gift of Art Show and Sale

Sat. Nov 19 and Sun. Nov 20, 2022

error: Content is protected !!