EXHIBITIONS

On now through January 8!

“All Things Big and Small” features the work of 25 gallery artists.

“Space Station” by Michael Goguen
“Last Dance” by Carolyn Sandor-Weston

A 3D View of our Recent Show “Two of a Kind”

Upcoming 2023 Exhibitions

“Frosted”

Wednesday, January 11 to Sunday March 5

Invitational Show: West Carleton Arts Society

Monday March 6 to Sunday March 19

“Prismatic”

Wednesday, March 22 to Sunday April 30

Invitational Show: National Capital Network of Sculptors

Monday May 1 to Sunday May 14

“Sand and Sea”

Wednesday, May 17 to Sunday June 25

“Summer Haze”

Wednesday, June 28 to Sunday, September 10

“Nature’s Canvas”

Wednesday, September 13 to Sunday, October 15

“Autumn Song”

Wednesday, October 18 to Sunday November 26

“Festive Smalls”

Wednesday, November 29 – Sunday, January 7

Gift of Art Show and Sale

Saturday, November 18 – Sunday, November 19

Our current exhibit at the Kanata Theater, Ron Maislin Playhouse:

error: Content is protected !!