EXHIBITIONS

Online now through March 6!

“Kissing the Cold” features the work of 29 gallery artists.

“Shadow Lines on Vertical Trail” by Carolyn Sandor-Weston
“Early Frost” by Judy Dana

Upcoming 2022 Exhibitions

West Carleton Arts Society Invitational Show

Mon. March 7 – Sun. March 20

“Kaleidoscope”

Wed. March 23–Sun. April 24   

Young at Art

Wed. April 27 – Sun. May 15 (Tentative Dates)

“Two of a Kind”

Wed. May 18–Sun. June 26  

“A Sip of Summer”

Wed. June 29–Sun. Aug. 28

“We’ve Got Rhythm”

Wed. Aug. 31–Sun. Oct. 16  

“Autumn Patchwork”

Wed. Oct. 19–Sun. Nov. 27  

“All Things Big and Small”

Wed. Nov. 30–Sun. Jan. 8

Gift of Art Show and Sale

Sat. Nov 19 and Sun. Nov 20, 2022

error: Content is protected !!