EXHIBITIONS

On Now! Our New Virtual Show “Born to Be Wild”

Sept 15 – Oct 31, 2021  On-line only. “Born to Be Wild” features the work of 26 gallery artists

“Come Dance for Joy” by Monika Seidenbusch
“Magicat” by Robin Burgesse

Upcoming 2021 Exhibitions

” ‘Tis the Season”  

Nov 4, 2021 – Jan 2, 2022 ” ‘Tis the Season” will be shown both on-line and in the newly re-opened gallery!

Upcoming 2022 Exhibitions

“Kissing the Cold”

Wed. Jan. 5–Sun. March 6  

West Carleton Arts Society Invitational Show

Mon. March 7 – Sun. March 20

“Kaleidoscope”

Wed. March 23–Sun. April 24   

Young at Art

Wed. April 27 – Sun. May 15 (Tentative Dates)

“Two of a Kind”

Wed. May 18–Sun. June 26  

“A Sip of Summer”

Wed. June 29–Sun. Aug. 28

“We’ve Got Rhythm”

Wed. Aug. 31–Sun. Oct. 16  

“Autumn Patchwork”

Wed. Oct. 19–Sun. Nov. 27  

“All Things Big and Small”

Wed. Nov. 30–Sun. Jan. 8

Gift of Art Show and Sale

Sat. Nov 19 and Sun. Nov 20, 2022

error: Content is protected !!